logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Sekharg  
#1 Posted : Saturday, February 27, 2021 11:00:51 AM(UTC)
Sekharg

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 2/19/2021(UTC)
Posts: 4
India

Thanks: 1 times
Hey,

How can i loop Widgets in dynamically.

I have created one Invoice Widget and i need to pass Invoices Id's and need a loop for that invoice widget


For Single Invoice Id

<Invoice Info>
<Invoice Details>

Or any alter native way to do?
epf  
#2 Posted : Monday, March 1, 2021 7:55:29 AM(UTC)
epf

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Joined: 12/20/2013(UTC)
Posts: 1,011
Switzerland

Thanks: 14 times
Was thanked: 173 time(s) in 167 post(s)
perhaps you want to do a sub-report to have a master detail navigation:
please check https://sealreport.org/Sources#lineColumns_ds
and check the samples
thanks 1 user thanked epf for this useful post.
Sekharg on 4/29/2021(UTC)
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.