logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
div  
#1 Posted : Wednesday, January 27, 2021 1:54:17 PM(UTC)
div

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 1/13/2021(UTC)
Posts: 0
India
Location: Chennai

Thanks: 5 times
I've tried manipulating the multiple settings but it doesn't show the dashboard directly on localhost webpage. It shows report files, and then I can view dashboard if i select one.

I don't want to select dashboard for viewing. I want dashboard to direcly load and show all charts on localhost immediately.


Thanks in advance.


epf  
#2 Posted : Thursday, January 28, 2021 12:53:29 PM(UTC)
epf

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Joined: 12/20/2013(UTC)
Posts: 1,011
Switzerland

Thanks: 14 times
Was thanked: 173 time(s) in 167 post(s)
you can select the default dashboards in the security:
Server Manager, then Configuration->Configure Web Security (CTRL + W),
then for a user group, you can set the Default Dashboards and which view is displayed by default....
thanks 1 user thanked epf for this useful post.
div on 1/29/2021(UTC)
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.