logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
netpacket  
#1 Posted : Sunday, December 1, 2019 10:21:53 AM(UTC)
netpacket

Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 12/3/2018(UTC)
Posts: 28
Man
Switzerland

Thanks: 12 times
Hi,
Is it possible to exclude the total row or column from the cell script ?
epf  
#2 Posted : Monday, December 2, 2019 7:27:18 AM(UTC)
epf

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Joined: 12/20/2013(UTC)
Posts: 741
Switzerland

Thanks: 14 times
Was thanked: 136 time(s) in 132 post(s)
If you want to hide a column, you can use the Data Table property: 'Options: Columns to hide'.

Otherwise, to manipulate your Result table, I would suggest to do it in the 'Final Script' of your model as you have here the final result with all rows and columns...
Check sample 54 for having a clue.
netpacket  
#3 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2019 7:40:45 AM(UTC)
netpacket

Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 12/3/2018(UTC)
Posts: 28
Man
Switzerland

Thanks: 12 times
Hi epf,
I have cell scripted my data element to be red if its over 8 or to be green if under 8. I also have total option set to 'For Rows and Columns'.
But I don't need the cell script to make my total column and row red or green.
Thanks
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.